Get Connected (1024x611)

To be added to the HP’s email list please enter your email address below 

<script>


Town Hall
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Phone:  (210) 494-2023
Fax:  (210) 494-7859

Police 24-hr Dispatch:  (210) 335-6000 –
Non emergency
9-1-1 for emergencies
Police Administration at Town Hall:  210-494-3575 ext.  235

 

Fire Department:  210-494-2023 ext. 231 – Non emergency
9-1-1 for emertencies


Mayor:  Oscar Villarreal, Jr.:  (210) 494-2023 ext. 225 / ovillarreal@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 1: Sean Michael Moore  / smoore@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 2: Debbie Trueman  / dtrueman@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 3: Michael R. Voorhies  / mvoorhies@hollywoodpark-tx.gov   

Council Place 4: Delaine Hall  / dhall@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 5:  Glenna Pearce / gpearce@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

                   

City Treasurer:   Fred Timmons (210) 494-2023 ext. 223  / ftimmons@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Police Chief:   Shad Prichard (210) 494-2023 ext. 227 / sprichard@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Fire Chief: John Butrico (210) 494-2023 ext. 232 / jbutrico@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Public Works Director:  Kelly Cowan (210) 494-2023 ext. 238 / kcowan@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

City Secretary:  Jeannette Hugghins (210) 494-2023 ext. 221 / jhugghins@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Code Compliance:  Angela Perez / 210-494-2023 ext. 233 / codee@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 


 

For questions please fill out form below:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message