Get Connected (1024x611)

To be added to the HP’s email list please enter your email address below 

<script>


 

Hours of Operation:  Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

City Hall:  (210) 494-2023  Fax:  (210) 494-7859   

Police: non-emergency (210) 494-3575 x 235

 Fire: non-emergency  (210) 494-2023 x 231        


Mayor:  Chris Murphy:  (210) 494-2023 ext. 225 / cmurphy@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 1: Mike Howe (210) 494-2023 ext. 241 / mhowe@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 2: Debbie Trueman  (210) 494-2023 ext. 242 / dtrueman@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 3: Oscar Villarreal Jr  (210) 494-2023 ext. 243 / ovillarreal@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 4: Delaine Hall  (210) 494-2023 ext. 244 / dhall@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 5:  Paul Homburg III / phomburg@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

                   

City Treasurer:  Jeff Hinson (210) 494-2023 ext. 223  / finance@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Police Chief:   Shad Prichard (210) 494-2023 ext. 227 / sprichard@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Fire Chief: John Butrico (210) 494-2023 ext. 232 / jbutrico@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Public Works Director:  Kelly Cowan (210) 494-2023 ext. 238 / kcowan@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Interim City Secretary:  Jeannette Hugghins (210) 494-2023 ext. 221 / jhugghins@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Code Compliance:  Angela Perez / codee@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 


 

For questions please fill out form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message