Get Connected (1024x611)

To be added to the HP’s email list please enter your email adress below 

<script>


 

Hours of Operation:  Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

City Hall:  210-494-2023  Fax:  210-494-7859   

Police: non-emergency  494-3575 x 235

 Fire: non-emergency  494-2023 x 231        


 

Mayor:  Chris Murphy  494-2023 ext. 225 / cmurphy@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

Council Place 1: Mike Howe  494-2023 ext. 241 / mhowe@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

Council Place 2: Debbie Trueman  494-2023 ext. 242 / dtrueman@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

Council Place 3: Oscar Villarreal Jr  494-2023 ext. 243 / ovillarreal@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

Council Place 4: Delaine Hall  494-2023 ext. 244 / dhall@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

Council Place 5: Scott Bailey 494-2023 ext. 245 / sbailey@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

Police Chief:   Shad Prichard 494-2023 ext. 227 / sprichard@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

Fire Chief: John Butrico 494-2023 ext. 232 / jbutrico@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

Public Works Director:  Kelly Cowan 494-2023 ext. 238 / kcowan@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

City Secretary:  Janice Alamia 494-2023 ext 221 / jalamia@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

Code Compliance: mailto: codee@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 


 

For questions please fill out form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message