CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS

  • 3rd Tuesday of each month

  • 6:00 p.m.  

  • Hollywood Park Town Hall
    2 Mecca Dr.
    Hollywood Park, Texas

 

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor – Oscar Villarreal, Jr. – (210) 494-2023 ext. 225
email: ovillarreal@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term Expires:   May 2022

Council Place 1 – Sean Michael Moore – 
email:  smoore@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2021 – May 2023


Council Place 2 – Debbie Trueman –  (210) 494-2023 ext. 242
email: dtrueman@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2020 – May 2022

Council Place 3 – Michael R. Voorhies
email:  mvoorhies@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2021 – May 2023

Council Place 4 – Delaine Hall – p: (210) 494-2023 ext. 244
email: dhall@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2020 – May 2022

Council Place 5 – Glenna Pearce –

email:  gpearce@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2021 – May 2023