CITY COUNCIL MEETINGS

  • 3rd Tuesday of each month

  • 6:00 p.m.  

  • Hollywood Park Town Hall
    2 Mecca Dr.
    Hollywood Park, Texas

 

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor – Chris Murphy- (210) 494-2023 ext. 225
email: cmurphy@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2020 – May 2022


Council Place 1 – Mayor Pro Tem –  Michael Howe – (210) 494-2023 ext. 241
email: mhowe@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2019 – May 2021


Council Place 2 – Debbie Trueman –  (210) 494-2023 ext. 242
email: dtrueman@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2020 – May 2022


Council Place 3 – Oscar Villarreal, Jr. – (210) 494-2023 ext. 243
email: ovillarreal@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2019 – May 2021

Council Place 4 – Delaine Hall – p: (210) 494-2023 ext. 244
email: dhall@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term:  May 2020 – May 2022

Council Place 5 – Paul Homburg III

email: phomburg@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Term expires:  May 2021