Council Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month and start at 6:00 p.m.  

Where: Hollywood Park Town Hall, 2 Mecca Dr., Hollywood Park, Texas


Agendas for each upcoming council meeting will be posted at least 72 hours prior to the meeting on the official bulletin board at Town Hall and on the Agendas & Minutes page of this website.

Mayor – Chris Murphy- (210) 494-2023 ext. 225
email: cmurphy@hollywoodpark-tx.gov


Council Place 1 – Mayor Pro Tem –  Michael Howe – (210) 494-2023 ext. 241
email: mhowe@hollywoodpark-tx.gov


Council Place 2 – Debbie Trueman –  (210) 494-2023 ext. 242
email: dtrueman@hollywoodpark-tx.gov


Council Place 3 – Oscar Villarreal, Jr. – (210) 494-2023 ext. 243
email: ovillarreal@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 4 – Delaine Hall – p: (210) 494-2023 ext. 244
email: dhall@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 5 – Paul Homburg III

email: phomburg@hollywoodpark-tx.gov