HOLLYWOOD PARK BUSINESSES

Valero Corner Store  250 N. Loop 1604 East       www.valero.com

Take 5 Oil Change  254 N. Loop 1604 East       www.take5oilchange.com

CRT Flooring Concepts   260 N. Loop 1604 East       www.crtflooring.com


SONTERRA OFFICE PARK 

270 N. LOOP 1604 EAST

sonterra Chicago Title Company  Ste #100    www.chicagotitletxsa.com

Pax Financial Group  Ste #200      www.paxfinancialgroup.com

 

NCI Information Systems  Ste #210   www.nciinc.com  

J.D. Schroeder & Assoc  Ste #215        www.jdsappraisal.com

Weston Dean Custom Homes, LP  Ste # 300  www.westondeanhomes.com  

Prime Lending  Ste #310       www.lo.primelending.com


THE STERLING CENTER

326 STERLING BROWNING

sterling Texas Trophy Hunters     Ste #100, 103A, B & C, #104, 106, 108, 109, 110, 112, 117, 118, & 120      www.ttha.com

Christian Cinema    Ste #123     www.christiancinema.com

 

THE STERLING CENTER  Ste #124, 126, 127, 128, 129, 132, 133, & 134

Enthuse Entertainment  Ste #135, 141, 142, 145, & 146  www.enthuseentertainment.com

THE STERLING CENTER  Ste #151

Christian Cinema  Ste #200

Enthuse Entertainment  Ste #201, 202, 203A & 203B

THE STERLING CENTER  Ste #204

Enthuse Entertainment  Ste #205

THE STERLING CENTER  Ste #211

Enthuse Entertainment  #212

Bible Bee  Ste #213

Enthuse Entertainment  Ste#214 & 215

Christian Cinema  Ste #217       www.christiancinema.com

Bible Bee  Ste #218

Bible Bee Ste #221

Enthuse Entertainment Ste #222, 223 & 224

THE STERLING CENTER  Ste #230

 


 

NORTH PARK BUSINESS PARK 

17319 SAN PEDRO AVE.

north park business ct BCFS Health & Human Services  Ste #100     www.bcfs.net

US Department of Labor MSHA  Ste #110      www.msha.gov

BCFS Health & Human Services  Ste #115

George Cowden III, Attorney   Ste #120

First Continental Mortgage Ltd  Ste #130

Smart Choice Mortgage, LP  Ste #130B       https://smartchoicemtg.com

Priority Home Mortgage LP  Ste #130C       www.priorityhomemtg.com

Ashton Wood Custom Homes  Ste #140      www.ashtonwoods.com

VACANT  Ste #150

Chandler Signs  Ste #200       www.chandlersigns.com

BCFS Health & Human Services  Ste #203

Great Clips Training Center  Ste #205       www.greatclips.com

RE/MAX Realth  Ste #206 

South Texas Realty Advantage Ste #206       www.remax.com

BCFS Health & Human Services  Ste #207

VACANT  Ste #208 Vitromex USA  Ste #300       www.vitromex.com

Spectrum Assoc. Management LP  Ste #318       www.spectrumam.com

Blue Line Insurance Group  Ste #318

Marriott  Ste #400 & 410       www.marriott.com

Miner Fleet Management Group  Ste #500       www.minercorp.com

Advantage Longhorn  Ste #505

AT&T 17201 San Pedro Ave.

Advantage Sales & Marketing  Ste #510

AT&T   17219 San Pedro Ave.       www.att.com/local/texas/san-antonio

Beltone  Ste #100       www.beltone.com

Dr. Clarence Feller Jr. DDS  Ste #130      www.fellersmiles.com

Pediatric Dentistry  17119 San Pedro Ave.      www.kidsofoz.com


 

KILLAM OIL BUILDING

17115 San Pedro Ave.

killam oil buildingKillam Oil Company-Ltd  Ste #300   www.killamco.com

Canon Solutions America  Ste #100   www.csa.canon.com

Rise Health Solutions  Ste #105

Edward Jones  Ste #110       www.edwardjones.com

Whiting-Turner Construction Co.  Ste #120       www.whiting-turner.com

Nova Fiber Glass Systems  Ste #200       www.nov.com

Killiam Oil Company Ltd  Ste #300

Total Tank Systems Llc  Ste #320       www.totaltanksystems.com

First American Title Company  Ste #330       www.firstam.com/title/tx/san-antonio

Pazouki & Arambula Law  Ste #350       www,lawyer.com/firm/pazouki-arambula-llp-tx.html


Texas Roadhouse 16915 San Pedro Ave.         www.texasroadhouse.com/restaurant-locations/texas/san-antonio-san-pedro-ave

Brookdale of Hollywood Park  16911 San Pedro Ave.        www.brookdale.com

BDDFLT BLDL, Llc (CPA offices) 16797 San Pedro Ave.         jmlawlor@swbell.net

Smile Doctors – Dr. Carolyn Flanary  16789 San Pedro Ave.         www.yourorthoteam.com

Dr. Charlene Haynes  16793 San Pedro Ave.        www.drcharlenehaynes.com

Public Storage  16639 San Pedro Ave.       www.publicstorage.com

Firestone  16633 San Pedro Ave.       www.firestonecompleteautocare.com

Chester’s Hamburgers  16621 San Pedro Ave.

VACANT  16617 San Pedro Ave.

Unique Image 16615 San Pedro Ave.

Chester’s Hamburgers  16613 San Pedro Ave.

Chester’s Hamburgers  16609 San Pedro Ave.

Hollywood Park Automotive 16607 San Pedro Ave.        www.hollywoodparkautomotive.com

Midas Muffler  16327 San Pedro Ave.       www.midas.com/sanantonio/store

Valvoline  16325 San Pedro Ave.      www.store.vioc.com/tx/hollywood-park

Holiday Inn Express 16315 San Pedro Ave.      www.ihg.com

Monarch Trophy 16227 San Pedro Ave.    www.mtsawards.com

Service King  16211 San Pedro Ave     www.serviceking.com

Royal Tile Company  16209 San Pedro Ave.   www.royaltile.net

Pete Sifuentes CPA  16205 San Pedro Ave.

Alamo Feline Health Center  16201 San Pedro Ave.     www.alamofeline.co


GALLERIA OAKS SHOPPING CENTER 

16111 SAN PEDRO AVE.

E Property Realty  Ste #100     www.epropertyrealty.com

Nationwide Insurance  Ste #101     www.nationwide.com

Prep at Home  Ste #102    cara.prepathome@aol.com

Alamo Shooting Sports  Ste #103

CrossFit C/S  Ste #105    crossfitcs.com

Ronni L. Butler CPA  Ste #106       www.rbutlercpa.com

Nails Studio  Ste #107

Harvest Fellowship Church  Ste #109       www.harvestfellowship.org

Court of Gamers  Ste #113    www.courtofgamers.com

Tang Street Chinese Restaurant  Ste #116     www.tangst.com

The Doghouse Bar & Grill  Ste #117  & 119  

Allstate Insurance  Ste #120     www.allstate.com

Dr. Gerardo R. Noriega OD  Ste#123      www.eyemazingoptical.wix.com

Sabrina’s  Ste #125  210-524-4000

US Taekwondo Academy  Ste #200      www.sanantoniotaekwondo.com

Harvest Fellowship Church  Ste #201

Starbucks Coffee  16101 San Pedro Ave.

Taco Cabana 15925 San Pedro Ave.       www.tacocabana.com


GALLERIA OAKS SHOPPING CENTER B  

15909 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Sola Salons  Ste #100       www.solasalonstudios.com

studio #1 – Amanda Martinez

studio #2 – Jill Allotta

studio #3 – Justin McGraw

studio #4 – Deborah Keller (Wofford)

studio #4 – Margot Rios (Richardson)

studio #4 – Andrew Alonso

studio #5 – Casandra Cutter

studio #6 – Guerry Owens

studio #7 – Linda Pompa

studio #8 – Tina Patterson

studio #9 – Rick Klepach

studio #10 – Jen Tyson

studio #11 – Emily Morales

studio #12 – Danny Tan

studio #13 – Leslie Montez

studio #14 – Ouima Richardson

studio #15 – Lasherea Miller

studio #16 – Leanna Jones

studio #17 – Christopher Carl Zambrano

studio #18 – Debbie Lozano

studio #19 – Earlece Hayes

studio #20 – Emilio Barrero

studio #21 – Francisco Mejia

studio #23 – Erin McGuffey

studio #24 – Crystal Leal

studio #25 – Isaiah Medina

studio #26 – LaShanda Jones

studio #27 – Candace Lilley

studio #28 – Jason Posey

studio #29 – Bhavna Patel

studio #30 – Gretchen Hartman

studio #31 – Debbie Walker

studio #32 – Sylvia Isabel Hernandez

VACANT  Ste #105

Wacky Kidz  Ste #112      www.wackykidzsa.com

Bagel Factory  Ste #115      www.bagel-factory.com

Alio Fitness Club  Ste #116

VACANT  Ste #116A

Hest Fitness Products  Ste #120      www.hestfitness.com

VACANT  Ste #123

VACANT  Ste #125

Dr. Erin McLendon DDS  Ste #200      www.erinmclendondds.com

US Air Force, Reserve & Navy Recruiter  Ste #202

Texas Weight Loss Center  Ste #204     www.txwlc.com

Food Management Partners 120 Chula Vista Dr.       www.foodmps.com

Arias & Associates 142 Chula Vista Dr.       www.ariasinc.com

AD Ideas Media LLC  Ste #200       www.adideasmedia.com

VACANT  Ste #241

TopBox Solutions  Ste #250       www.topboxsolutions.com

Intruder Alert Systems 100 Galleria Fair       www.intruderalert.net

Dispatch Center  101 Galleria Fair       www.dispatchcenter.net

Country Home Learning Ctr  104 Galleria Fair       www.countryhomelearningcenter.com

ERA Troy Realtors  110 Galleria Fair       www.eratroy.com


 

1370 PANTHEON WAY

Amsberry, Laubach & Perry Law Firm  Ste #110

VACANT  Ste #154

Back To Life Chiropractics  Ste #160       www.backtolifesa.com

Back To Life Chiropractics  Ste #165       www.backtolifesa.com

Jimmie Stoval CPA  Ste #170

CACRO Minerals  Ste #175

Railcar Solutions Ltd  Ste #180

Hypnosis Center  Ste #185       www.txhypnosis.com

VACANT  Ste #190

Journeyman Construction Co.   Ste #210

VACANT  Ste #250     

Culhane Premier Properties, Llc   Ste #290    www.shawnculhane.com


1380 PANTHEON WAY

Ryan Henry Attorney   Ste #110  www.rshlawfirm.com

The Mouth Works  Ste #112

Hope & Harmony Counseling  Ste #150  www.hopeandharmonycounselingcenter.com Venus Spring Advocasy  Ste #150

Willow Bend Mortgage  Ste #190

VACANT  Ste #200

VACANT  Ste  #205

Mason Realty  Ste #210       www.mason-realty.com

HIP Healthy  Ste #215

Essential Escape Massage  Ste #220     www.essentialescape-massage.com

Robert Peden  Ste #225

Jill Doyle PLlc  Ste #230

Taurean Financial Llc  Ste #240

VACANT  Ste #245

Erin Chase  Ste #250

Candice Jackson Electrolysis  Ste #255  

ALCOSA International  Ste #260

Glazers Financial Network  Ste #265

Farmers Insurance – Vasquez Agency  Ste #270     www.farmersagent.com

VACANT  Ste #280

VACANT  Ste #290 Genisis Neuropsychiatric Center  Ste #310     www.genesispsychiatric.com

Griswold Home Care  Ste #390      www.griswoldsa.com ___________________________________________________________

1400 PANTHEON WAY

Walk-On’s Bistreaux & Bar      www.walk-ons.com