HOLLYWOOD PARK BUSINESSES

Circle K  250 N. Loop 1604 East       

Take 5 Oil Change  254 N. Loop 1604 East       www.take5oilchange.com

CRT Flooring Concepts   260 N. Loop 1604 East       www.crtflooring.com


SONTERRA OFFICE PARK 

270 N. LOOP 1604 EAST

sonterra Chicago Title Company  Ste #100    www.chicagotitletxsa.com

Pax Financial Group  Ste #200      www.paxfinancialgroup.com

 

NCI Information Systems  Ste #210   www.nciinc.com  

J.D. Schroeder & Assoc  Ste #215        www.jdsappraisal.com

Kristalli Real Estate & Property Management Ste #250

Weston Dean Custom Homes, LP  Ste # 300  www.westondeanhomes.com  

Prime Lending  Ste #310       www.lo.primelending.com


THE STERLING CENTER

326 STERLING BROWNING

sterling Texas Trophy Hunters     Ste #100, 103A, B & C, #104, 106, 108, 109, 110, 112, 117, 118, & 120      www.ttha.com

Christian Cinema    Ste #123     www.christiancinema.com

 

THE STERLING CENTER  

Enthuse Entertainment   www.enthuseentertainment.com

Bible Bee  Ste #213

 


 

NORTH PARK BUSINESS PARK 

17319 SAN PEDRO AVE.

north park business ct BCFS Health & Human Services  Ste #100,115,203,207     www.bcfs.net

First Continental Mortgage Ltd  Ste #130

Smart Choice Mortgage, LP  Ste #130B       https://smartchoicemtg.com

Priority Home Mortgage LP  Ste #130C       www.priorityhomemtg.com

Ashton Wood Custom Homes  Ste #140      www.ashtonwoods.com

VACANT  Ste #150

Chandler Signs  Ste #200       www.chandlersigns.com

Great Clips Training Center  Ste #205       www.greatclips.com

RE/MAX Realth  Ste #206 

VACANT  Ste #208

Spectrum Assoc. Management LP  Ste #300      www.spectrumam.com

Blue Lime Insurance Group  Ste #300

Marriott Global Reservation Center  Ste #400 & 410      www.marriott.com

Miner Fleet Management Group  Ste #500       www.minercorp.com

Advantage Longhorn  Ste #505

Advantage Sales & Marketing  Ste #510

17219 SAN PEDRO AVE.

AT&T   17219 San Pedro Ave.       www.att.com/local/texas/san-antonio

17201 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Beltone  Ste #100       www.beltone.com

Dr. Clarence Feller Jr. DDS  Ste #130      www.fellersmiles.com

17119 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Pediatric Dentistry  17119 San Pedro Ave.      www.kidsofoz.com

 


 

KILLAM OIL BUILDING

17115 San Pedro Ave.

killam oil buildingCanon Solutions America  Ste #100   www.csa.canon.com

Rise Health Care Solutions  Ste #105

Edward Jones  Ste #110       www.edwardjones.com

Whiting-Turner Construction Co.  Ste #120       www.whiting-turner.com

Nova Fiber Glass Systems  Ste #200       www.nov.com

Killiam Oil Company Ltd  Ste #300  www.killamco.com

Total Tank Systems Llc  Ste #320       www.totaltanksystems.com

First American Title Company  Ste #330       www.firstam.com/title/tx/san-antonio

Pazouki & Arambula Law  Ste #350       www,lawyer.com/firm/pazouki-arambula-llp-tx.html


16915 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Texas Roadhouse 16915 San Pedro Ave.         www.texasroadhouse.com/restaurant-locations/texas/san-antonio-san-pedro-ave

169111 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Brookdale of Hollywood Park  16911 San Pedro Ave.        www.brookdale.com

16797 SAN PEDRO AVE.

BDDFLT BLDL, Llc (CPA offices) 16797 San Pedro Ave.         jmlawlor@swbell.net

16789 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Smile Doctors – Dr. Carolyn Flanary  16789 San Pedro Ave.         www.yourorthoteam.com

16793 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Dr. Charlene Haynes  16793 San Pedro Ave.        www.drcharlenehaynes.com

16639 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Public Storage  16639 San Pedro Ave.       www.publicstorage.com

16633 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Firestone  16633 San Pedro Ave.       www.firestonecompleteautocare.com

16621 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Chester’s Hamburgers  16621 San Pedro Ave.

16617 SAN PEDRO AVE.

VACANT  16617 San Pedro Ave.

16615 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Unique Image 16615 San Pedro Ave.

16613 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Chester’s Hamburgers  16613 San Pedro Ave.

16609 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Chester’s Hamburgers  16609 San Pedro Ave.

16607 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Hollywood Park Automotive 16607 San Pedro Ave.        www.hollywoodparkautomotive.com

16327 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Midas Muffler  16327 San Pedro Ave.       www.midas.com/sanantonio/store

16325 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Valvoline  16325 San Pedro Ave.      www.store.vioc.com/tx/hollywood-park

16315 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Holiday Inn Express 16315 San Pedro Ave.      www.ihg.com

120 OAK CREEK CT.

Drash Contracting Co.

Grona, Blossom & Martin Insurance #100

16308 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Premier 1 Car Care Center  16308 San Pedro Ave.

16227 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Monarch Trophy  16227 San Pedro Ave.    www.mtsawards.com

16211 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Service King  16211 San Pedro Ave     www.serviceking.com

16209 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Royal Tile Company  16209 San Pedro Ave.   www.royaltile.net

16205 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Pete Sifuentes CPA  16205 San Pedro Ave.

16201 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Alamo Feline Health Center  16201 San Pedro Ave.     www.alamofeline.co


GALLERIA OAKS SHOPPING CENTER 

16111 SAN PEDRO AVE.

E Property Realty  Ste #100     www.epropertyrealty.com

Nationwide Insurance (Sandy Garza & Assoc. Inc.) Ste #101     www.nationwide.com

Prep at Home, LLC  Ste #102    cara.prepathome@aol.com

Rock & Fossil Depot  Ste #103

CrossFit C/S  Ste #105    crossfitcs.com

Ronni L. Butler CPA  Ste #106       www.rbutlercpa.com

Nails Studio  Ste #107

Crossway Bible Church  Ste #109, 201    crosswaysa.org

Court of Gamers  Ste #113    www.courtofgamers.com

Tang Street Chinese Restaurant  Ste #116     www.tangst.com

The Doghouse Bar & Grill  Ste #117

Allstate Insurance (Maria Jackson)  Ste #120     www.allstate.com

Dr. Gerardo R. Noriega OD  Ste#123      www.eyemazingoptical.wix.com

Sabrina’s  Ste #125  210-524-4000

US Taekwondo Academy  Ste #200      www.sanantoniotaekwondo.com

16101 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Starbucks Coffee  16101 San Pedro Ave.

15925 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Taco Cabana 15925 San Pedro Ave.       www.tacocabana.com


GALLERIA OAKS SHOPPING CENTER B  

15909 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Sola Salons  Ste #100       www.solasalonstudios.com

studio #1 – Amanda Martinez (4-8-0 Hair Salon) #100-01

studio #2 – Jill Allotta (Allotta Style) #100-02

studio #3 – Brittany Banda (Texas Balayage) #100-03

studio #4 – Jenny Ozuna Leyva (Jenny O Salon) #100-04

studio #5 –

studio #6 –

studio #7 – Linda Pompa (The Vault-Men’s Grooming) #100-07

studio #8 – Tina Patterson (Tangles by Tina) #100-08

studio #9 – Shelbi Baker (Rooted Nine:10) #100-09

studio #10 – Jen Tyson (Salon Sterling) #100-10

studio #11 –

studio #12 – Christine Field (Blink Lash&Beauty Bar) #100-12

studio #13 –

studio #14 – Ouima Richardson (J’wels of Cheveux) #100-14

studio #15 – Melody Delgado (Hair by Melody) #100-15

studio #16 –

studio #17 – Shari Conley (Elegant Looks Salon) #100-17

studio #18 – Debbie Lozano (DivEnergy Esthetic’s & Wellness) #100-18

studio #19 – Earlece Hayes (E’magin Hair Studio) #100-19

studio #20 – Emilio Barrero, Jr. (Hello Gorgeous! Hair Studio) #100-20

studio #20 – Patricio Garcia (Rock-N-Rose) #100-20

studio #21 – Francisco Mejia (Hair by Francisco) 100-21

studio #22 – Mimi Nguyen (4-8-0 Nail Salon by Mimi) #100-22

studio #23 – Erin Haynes McGuffey (Haynes Hair Company) #100-23

studio #24 – Crystal Leal (Artistic Designs by Crystal) #100-24

studio #25 –

studio #26 –

studio #27 – Diana Calderon (The Hair Chair) #100-27

studio #28 – George Jimenez (Gorgeous Hair) #100-28

studio #28 – Jason Posey (Hair Force Studio) #100-28

studio #29 – Bhavna Patel (Bhavna’s Salon) #100-29

studio #30 –

studio #31 – April Lefurgey (Shear Love) #100-31

studio #32 – Sylvia Isabel Hernandez (The Gentlemen’s Corner) #100-32

Rebel Church  Ste #105

Wacky Kidz  Ste #112      www.wackykidzsa.com

Vacant #115

Alio Fitness Club  Ste #116

VACANT  Ste #116A

Hest Fitness Products  Ste #120      www.hestfitness.com

VACANT  Ste #123

VACANT  Ste #125

Dr. Erin McLendon DDS  Ste #200      www.erinmclendondds.com

US Air Force, Reserve & Navy Recruiter  Ste #202

Texas Weight Loss Center  Ste #204     www.txwlc.com

120 CHULA VISTA DR.

Food Management Partners, LLC  120 Chula Vista Dr.       www.foodmps.com

142 CHULA VISTA DR.

Arias & Associates 142 Chula Vista Dr.     www.ariasinc.com

AD Ideas Media LLC  Ste #200       www.adideasmedia.com

VACANT  Ste #241

TopBox Solutions  Ste #250       www.topboxsolutions.com

100 GALLERIA FAIR

Intruder Alert Systems 100 Galleria Fair       www.intruderalert.net

101 GALLERIA FAIR

Dispatch Center  101 Galleria Fair       www.dispatchcenter.net

104 GALLERIA FAIR

Country Home Learning Ctr  104 Galleria Fair       www.countryhomelearningcenter.com

105 GALLERIA FAIR

Realty One Group Emerald

110 GALLERIA FAIR

ERA Troy Realtors  110 Galleria Fair       www.eratroy.com


 1355 PANTHEON WAY

Networth Realty #100

1370 PANTHEON WAY

Amsberry, Laubach & Perry Law Firm  Ste #110

VACANT  Ste #154

Back To Life Chiropractics  Ste #160       www.backtolifesa.com

Jimmie Stoval CPA  Ste #170

CACRO Minerals  Ste #175

Railcar Solutions Ltd  Ste #180

Hypnosis Center  Ste #185       www.txhypnosis.com

Trinidad Mortgage Services, LLC  #190

Journeyman Construction Co.  #210

Dr. Jeri L. Penkava, MD  Ste #250     

Culhane Premier Properties, Llc   #290    www.shawnculhane.com


1380 PANTHEON WAY

Ryan Henry Attorney   #110  www.rshlawfirm.com

The Mouth Works  #112

Hope & Harmony Counseling   #150  www.hopeandharmonycounselingcenter.com Venus Spring Advocasy   #150

Omni Realty   #190

Rizo Insurance Group   #200

Remidy Applications, LLC   #205

Mason Realty  #210       www.mason-realty.com

HIP Healthy   #215

Essential Escape Massage   #220     www.essentialescape-massage.com

Third Space Counseling   #225

  Mitzi Z. Woods LCSW #230

Taurean Financial Llc   #240

VACANT   #245

Erin Chase  #250

Candice Jackson Electrolysis   #255  

ALCOSA International   #260

Glazers Financial Network   #265

Farmers Insurance – Vasquez Agency   #270     www.farmersagent.com

VACANT   #280

Foresite Real Estate   #290

Genisis Neuropsychiatric Center   #310     www.genesispsychiatric.com

Griswold Home Care  Ste #390      www.griswoldsa.com ___________________________________________________________

1400 PANTHEON WAY

Walk-On’s Bistreaux & Bar      www.walk-ons.com