Nature Photography


For an approved deer feeding list  – click here   DEER FEEDING LIST JANUARY 2019 

This list was written by Barbara Schmitz.


Chairperson – LuAnn Montgomery ———

Vice Chair – Carol Ingham ——————-

Secretary -Debbie Trueman —————–


Cindy Howe

Nancy Swan

Ricky Smith

Barbara Schmitz

Carol Ingham

Tonya Cummings

Michael Crevoisier

Doug Brown

Lauren Garansuay

Reid Loehman

Deer Project Manager –

Click here for Wildlife Incident FormWildlife Incident Form


The following are articles regarding wildlife in HP:

You have chosen to live in HP written by Barbara Schmitz


Wildlife Reference Websites



If you are interested in participating or have any comments or suggestions for these committees, you can contact these individuals directly or email: