Get Connected (1024x611)

To be added to the HP’s email list please enter your email adress below 

<script>

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Hours of Operation:  Monday – Friday 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

City Hall:  210-494-2023  Fax:  210-494-7859

Police: non-emergency  494-3575 x 235 Fire: non-emergency  494-2023 x 231  

Mayor:  Chris Fails  494-2023 ext. 225 / cfails@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 1: Steve Phillips  494-2023 ext. 241 / sphillips@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 2: Debbie Trueman  494-2023 ext. 242 / dtrueman@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 3: David Neugebauer  494-2023 ext. 243 / dneugebauer@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 4: Chris Murphy  494-2023 ext. 244 / cmurphy@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Council Place 5: Cullen Schwarz 494-2023 ext. 245 / cschwarz@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Police Chief:   Shad Prichard 494-2023 ext. 227 / sprichard@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Fire Chief: John Butrico 494-2023 ext. 232 / jbutrico@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Public Works:  Jimmy Arroyo 494-2023 ext. 238 / jarroyo@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

City Secretary:  Janice Alamia 494-2023 ext 221 / jalamia@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

Court Clerk/Building Permits:  Jessica Johnson 494-2023 ext 224 / jjohnson@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

City Treasurer:  Kristina Marsico 494-2023 ext 223 / kmarsico@hollywoodpark-tx.gov 

Admin Assistant/Human Resources: Anita Ramos 494-2023 ext 222/ aramos@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

 

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

 

For questions please fill out form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message