Council Meetings are held on the third Tuesday evening of each month at 7:00 p.m. at:

Hollywood Park City Hall, 2 Mecca Dr., Hollywood Park, Texas.


An agenda for each upcoming council meeting is posted at least 72 hours in advance in the display and on the Agendas page.

MAYOR PICTURE
Mayor – Chris Fails- p: 494-2023 ext. 225
email: cfails@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

COUNCILMAN PHILLIPS
Council Place 1 – Steve Phillips – p: 494-2023 ext. 24
email: sphillips@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

council
Council Place 2 – Debbie Trueman – p: 494-2023 ext. 242
email: dtrueman@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

COUNCILMAN NEUGEBAUER
Council Place 3 – David Neugebauer – p: 494-2023 ext. 243
email: dneugebauer@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

COUNCILMAN MURPHY
Council Place 4 – Chris Murphy – p: 494-2023 ext. 244
email: cmurphy@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

COUNCILMAN SCHWARZ
Council Place 5 – Cullen Schwarz – p: 494-2023 ext. 245
email: cschwarz@hollywoodpark-tx.gov