Council Meetings are held on the third Tuesday evening of each month at 7:00 p.m. at:

Hollywood Park City Hall, 2 Mecca Dr., Hollywood Park, Texas.


An agenda for each upcoming council meeting is posted at least 72 hours in advance in the display and on the Agendas page.

MAYOR PICTURE
Mayor – Chris Fails- p: 494-2023 ext. 225
email: cfails@hollywoodpark-tx.gov


Council Place 1 – Michael Howe – p: 494-2023 ext. 241
email: mhowe@hollywoodpark-tx.gov


Council Place 2 – Debbie Trueman – p: 494-2023 ext. 242
email: dtrueman@hollywoodpark-tx.gov


Council Place 3 – Oscar Villarreal Jr – p: 494-2023 ext. 243
email:   ovillarreal@hollywoodpark-tx.gov

COUNCILMAN MURPHY
Council Place 4 – Chris Murphy – p: 494-2023 ext. 244
email: cmurphy@hollywoodpark-tx.gov


Council Place 5 – Scott Bailey – p: 494-2023 ext. 245
email: sbailey@hollywoodpark-tx.gov