HOLLYWOOD PARK BUSINESSES

Valero Corner Store:  250 N. Loop 1604 East  www.valero.com

Express Lube:  254 N. Loop 1604 East  www.expresslube.com

CRT Flooring Concepts:  260 N. Loop 1604 East  www.crtflooring.com


SONTERRA OFFICE PARK:   270 N. LOOP 1604 EAST

sonterra

Chicago Title Company  Ste #100    www.chicagotitletxsa.com

Pax Financial Group  Ste # 200      www.paxfinancialgroup.com

Weston-Dean Custom Homes  Ste #205    www.westondeanhomes.com

NCI INFORMATION SYSTEMS  STE # 208    www.nciinc.com

 J.D. Schroeder & Assoc  Ste # 215    www.jdsappraisal.com

 Prime Lending  Ste # 310   www.lo.primelending.com


THE STERLING CENTER:  326 STERLING BROWNING

sterling

Texas Trophy Hunters     Ste #103A      www.ttha.com

Christian Cinema    Ste # 123     www.christiancinema.com

Enthuse Entertainment  Ste # 124   www.enthuseentertainment.com

The Sterling Center   Ste # 200

Rojo Branding, LLC  Ste # 201      www.rojo032.com

Lavezzari & Associates   Ste # 202   www.lavezzarihomes.lucidserver.com

Konvi Hansen LPC    Ste # 203

NEW HOPE CHAPEL  Ste # 211

CHRISTIAN CINEMA  Ste # 212   www.christiancinema.com

ATTORNEY GEORGE M (ROCKY) BROMLEY  Ste # 216

 


 

NORTH PARK BUSINESS PARK:  17319 SAN PEDRO AVE.

north park business ct

BCFS Health & Human Services  Ste # 100, 115, 203 & 207  www.bcfs.net

US Department of Labor MSHA  Ste #110  www.msha.gov

GEORGE COWDEN III, ATTORNEY   Ste #120

SMART CHOICE MORTGAGE, LP  Ste # 130 https://smartchoicemtg.com

Priority Home Mortgage LP  Ste # 130C     www.priorityhomemtg.com

ASHTON WOOD CUSTOM HOMES   www.ashtonwoods.com

Chandler Signs  Ste # 200  www.chandlersigns.com

Great Clips Training Center  Ste # 205  www.greatclips.com

RE/MAX REALTY  Ste # 206  www.remax.com

RAPAMYCIN HOLDINGS    /    INVICTUS MED  Ste # 208

Vitromex USA  Ste # 300  www.vitromex.com

Spectrum Assoc. Management LP  Ste # 318  www.spectrumam.com

BLUE LINE INSURANCE GROUP Ste # 318

Marriott  Ste # 400  www.marriott.com

Miner Fleet Management Group  Ste # 500  www.minercorp.com

Advantage Sales & Marketing  Ste # 510

AT&T : 17219 San Pedro Ave.  www.att.com/local/texas/san-antonio

Beltone  Ste # 100  www.beltone.com

Dr. Clarence Feller Jr. DDS  Ste # 130  www.fellersmiles.com

Pediatric Dentistry : 17119 San Pedro Ave.  www.kidsofoz.com


 

KILLAM OIL BUILDING: 17115 San Pedro Ave.

killam oil buildingKillam Oil Company-Ltd Ste #300   www.killamco.com

Canon Solutions America  Ste # 100   www.csa.canon.com

LGRB Management  Ste #105

Edward Jones  Ste # 110  www.edwardjones.com

Whiting-Turner Construction Co.  Ste # 120  www.whiting-turner.com

Nova Fiber Glass Systems  Ste # 200  www.nov.com

Total Tank Systems LLC  Ste # 320  www.totaltanksystems.com

First American Title Company  Ste # 350  www.firstam.com/title/tx/san-antonio

Pazouki & Arambula Law  Ste # 330  www,lawyer.com/firm/pazouki-arambula-llp-tx.html


 

Texas Roadhouse:  16915 San Pedro Ave.  www.texasroadhouse.com/restaurant-locations/texas/san-antonio-san-pedro-ave

Brookdale of Hollywood Park:  16911 San Pedro Ave.  www.brookdale.com

Dr. Carolyn Flanary:  16789 San Pedro Ave.  www.yourorthoteam.com

Dr. Charlene Haynes:  16793 San Pedro Ave.  www.drcharlenehaynes.com

Public Storage:  16639 San Pedro Ave.  www.publicstorage.com

Firestone:  16633 San Pedro Ave.  www.firestonecompleteautocare.com

Chester’s Hamburgers:  16609 San Pedro Ave.

Unique Image: 16615 San Pedro Ave.

Hollywood Park Automotive:  16607 San Pedro Ave.  www.hollywoodparkautomotive.com

Midas Muffler:  16327 San Pedro Ave.  www.midas.com/sanantonio/store

Valvoline:  16325 San Pedro Ave.  www.store.vioc.com/tx/hollywood-park

Holiday Inn Express:  16315 San Pedro Ave.  www.ihg.com

Monarch Trophy:  16227 San Pedro Ave.  www.mtsawards.com

Service King:  16211 San Pedro Ave.  www.serviceking.com

Royal Tile Company:  16209 San Pedro Ave.  www.royaltile.net

Pete Sifuentes CPA:  16205 San Pedro Ave.

Chilean Wine Imports Llc: 16205 San Pedro Ave.  www.chilean-wine.com

Alamo Feline Health Center:  16201 San Pedro Ave.  www.alamofeline.com


GALLERIA OAKS SHOPPING CENTER:  16111 SAN PEDRO AVE.

E Property Realty  Ste # 100  www.epropertyrealty.com

Nationwide Insurance  Ste # 101  www.nationwide.com

CrossFit C/S  Ste # 105  www.crossfitcs.com

Ronni L. Butler CPA  Ste # 106  www.rbutlercpa.com

Nails Studio  Ste # 107

Harvest Fellowship Church  Ste # 109  www.harvestfellowship.org

Table Top Games  Ste # 113    www.tabletopsa.com

Tang Street Chinese Restaurant  Ste # 116  www.tangst.com

Werner’s Catering  Ste # 117  www.sanantonioweddings.com

Werner’s Catering  Ste # 119  www.sanantonioweddings.com

Allstate Insurance  Ste # 120  www.allstate.com

Dr. Gerado R. Noriega OD  Ste # 123  www.eyemazingoptical.wix.com

Sabrina’s  Ste # 125  210-524-4000

US Taekwondo Academy  Ste # 200  www.sanantoniotaekwondo.com

Taco Cabana:  15925 San Pedro Ave.  www.tacocabana.com


GALLERIA OAKS SHOPPING CENTER B:  15909 SAN PEDRO AVE.

Sola Salons  Ste # 100  www.solasalonstudios.com

Parker School Uniforms  Ste # 105  www.parkersu.com

Wacky Kidz  Ste # 112  www.wackykidzsa.com

Bagel Factory  Ste # 115  www.bagel-factory.com

Trans4mations Gym  Ste # 116

Hest Fitness Products  Ste # 120  www.hestfitness.com

Lone Star Coins & Stamps  Ste # 123  www.lonestarcoins.com

(vacant)  # 125

Dr. Erin McLendon DDS  Ste # 200  www.erinmclendondds.com

US Air Force, Reserve & Navy Recruiter  Ste # 202

Texas Weight Loss Center  Ste # 204  www.txwlc.com

Food Management Partners:  120 Chula Vista Dr.  www.foodmps.com

Arias & Associates:  142 Chula Vista Dr.  www.ariasinc.com

AD Ideas Media LLC  Ste # 200  www.adideasmedia.com

(vacant)  Ste # 241

TopBox Solutions  Ste # 250  www.topboxsolutions.com

Intruder Alert Systems:  100 Galleria Fair  www.intruderalert.net

Dispatch Center:  101 Galleria Fair  www.dispatchcenter.net

Country Home Learning Ctr:  104 Galleria Fair  www.countryhomelearningcenter.com

ERA Troy Realtors:  110 Galleria Fair  www.eratroy.com


 1370 PANTHEON WAY

Amsberry, Laubach & Perry Law Firm  Ste # 110

(vacant)  Ste # 154

Back To Life Chiropractics  Ste # 160  www.backtolifesa.com

Back To Life Chiropractics  Ste # 165  www.backtolifesa.com

Jimmie Stoval CPA  Ste # 170

CACRO Minerals  Ste # 175

Railcar Solutions Ltd  Ste # 180

Hypnosis Center  Ste # 185  www.txhypnosis.com

(vacant)  Ste # 190

Horizon Design & Development   Ste # 210  www.horizondbm.com

R & K Solutions  Ste # 250  www.rksolutions.com

(vacant)   Ste # 290  


1380 PANTHEON WAY

Ryan Henry Attorney   Ste # 110  www.rshlawfirm.com

Hope & Harmony Counseling  Ste # 150  www.hopeandharmonycounselingcenter.com

Ryan Henry Attorney  Ste # 205  www.rshlawfirm.com

Mason Realty  Ste # 210  www.mason-realty.com

Ryan Henry Attorney  Ste # 215  www.rshlawfirm.com

Essential Escape Massage  Ste # 220  www.essentialescape-massage.com

Robert Peden  Ste # 225

Jill Doyle PLLC  Ste # 230

Furniche LLC  Ste # 240

Infosolve  Ste # 245

Infosolve  Ste # 250

Candice Jackson Electrolysis  Ste # 255

Jose Villalobos DBA: ALCOSA  Ste # 260

Teal Forensics LLC  Ste # 265  www.tealforensic.com

Farmers Insurance – Vasquez Agency  Ste # 270  www.farmersagent.com

Teal Forensics LLC  Ste # 280  www.tealforensic.com

Denham & Ramones Engineering  Ste # 290

Genisis Neuropsychiatric Center  Ste # 310  www.genesispsychiatric.com

Griswold Home Care  Ste # 390  www.griswoldhomecare.com/san-antonio-north